Reviews - BigTourKrabi.com
Reviews
Leave Feedback
About us & FAQ
Currency:

Thanks for Yours Feedbacks!

Add Review

Ambarish 2018-12-08 15:32:35
Nice enjoyable trip
Fanny 2018-12-07 00:18:35
So beautiful islands,amazing scenery,clear water.Very nice staff.Food was good too.
Aileen Buted 2018-12-06 18:06:50
We reserve a booking for the 7 island sunset tour.. Thanks BigTourThailand for assisting us to fix the payment and keep in touch with us for the tours and everything we needed to know. The view and the sunset tour is really amazing.. my husband enjoy the snorkeling part which included in the tour. thank u so much for help u made..
Namig 2018-12-05 23:07:11
Great tour,snorkeling in crystal clear water is fantastic,nice and funny crew.Highly recommended.
Rimma 2018-12-05 00:12:02
Great experience.Very nice and helpful guide.Tasty cuisine.
Richard 2018-12-05 00:05:53
Nice trip.Good service.Beautiful nature.Friendly staff.
S.S Vijaya 2018-12-04 09:40:58
We are an Indian Family of 4 with two kids. We booked this tour of 4 islands in a speedboat just one day before, that too very late in evening but thanks to Mr. Alex who accepted our last minute booking with a request of vege meal option. Post our booking online, he was kind enough to come and give us our confirmation voucher. We paid in cash. Next morning, our pick up was well in time in an open car. We were taken to pier in Aonang beach, registered for insurance and other formalities done. We Paid 1000 baht for 2 adult and 1 kid towards park fee levied by government. And our journey started. Our speedboat number was 33 or 333. New and clean boat owned by “Sea Eagle tours”. The coach Mr. Fadhil and his team was superb having good knowledge, Good English speaking skills, good hospitality. They took us to all 4 islands and gave sufficient time to explore these islands, for swim and doing snorkeling. Lunch was basic but awesome..Thai rice with boiled vegetables. They have a big ice bucket with lots of water bottles to drink. In evening they provide us fresh cut fruits, watermelon and pineapple. They provided life jackets and snorkeling sets with a friendly warning of not loosing them. Their person who is mainly responsible for laying the anchor in sea was very helpful as he helped people struggling in doing snorkeling as well he helped one family whose swim fins fell in the sea bed. We came back in evening around 3 pm and they provided a free drop till our hotel. A very nice and memorable trip it was at a most cost effective rate to book through bigtourkrabi.com. Thanks to all
S.S Vijaya 2018-12-04 09:09:03
We went on phiphi island trip on 23rd November,18. Every thing was so beautifully managed from pick up from hotel to speedboat drive to various activities to lunch to explore the beautiful islands until finally coming back to Ao Nang beach. Our Guide Mr. Fadhil was awesome and his entire team was so co- operative. Good commentary in English, Ample water to drink, clean boat, Fresh cut fruits in evening and motivating all for doing snorkeling, swimming are the things to remember. Our booker Mr. Alex of Big Tour Krabi is also a very nice gentleman. He helped us by prompt reply of my questions to him on whatsap, ensuring that our pick up is done, our trip was good or not shows his passion for work. Best part the rates of Big tour Krabi are most competitive with best services provided. We saw few people who booked th. Other channels and paid more for same boat, same facility. Go for it...
Monica 2018-12-01 23:40:52
Fantastic nature.Islands are so beautiful.Buffet was good too.Many thanks to our staff.Recommend.
Gregory 2018-12-01 23:36:53
Amazing experience.Beautiful scenery,clear water,nice and funny tour guide.Just food provided could be better.
Gaston 2018-12-01 11:17:01
We had lunch in Island safari and not in the island that the description says. In James bond island they only gave us 30 minutes, and it is quite enough to take a couple of photos and thats all.
Liene 2018-11-30 20:43:19
Great trip.Touring the islands and snorkeling are awesome experience.
Ramona 2018-11-30 20:39:14
Thanks to everyone for this excellent trip.I love it yery much.Highly recommended.
Richard 2018-11-30 20:36:17
Good experience.Very nice nature,friendly and funny guide.
Kate 2018-11-28 16:12:10
Great tour.Im very happy with this experience.Thank you team.Looking forward fo next journey.
Ninel 2018-11-28 16:03:06
Nice trip,friendly staff but snorkeling was too short and pick up was late.
Steven 2018-11-28 15:57:25
It was very good journey.It is a fantastic place to visit.Tour guide was friendly and funny.
Viktoria 2018-11-28 15:51:04
Great experience.Beautiful islands,crystal clear water,amazing snorkeling,nice staff.
Emily 2018-11-26 23:25:35
Dinner was very nice.Scenery is amazing.Staff is friendly and so funny.Recommend.
Amin 2018-11-26 23:20:55
Everything was great.Tour guide was funny and helpful.Drinks and food provided was good.
Alex 2018-11-26 23:16:24
Great experience.Beautiful view,good snorkeling,nice staff.
Alisa 2018-11-26 23:14:14
Weve had a perfect time.Islands are so beautiful.Great tour.Highly recommended.
Betty 2018-11-23 23:01:16
We had a great time.The view is fantastic.Staff is helpful and nice.
Leonard 2018-11-23 22:56:56
Nice experience,tour guides are friendly and helpful.But we didnt follow thru the plan.
Leo 2018-11-23 22:34:41
It was so great.Snorkeling is a fantastic experience.Highly recommended.Staff is very professional. Snack is good too, a lot of soft drink.
Dina 2018-11-21 22:09:15
Great experience.Everything was gorgeous.Highly recommended to everyone.
Emil 2018-11-21 22:05:00
Wonderful trip,amazing islands,friendly guide,good food ad drinks. Worth every cent.
Sofia 2018-11-20 23:00:10
Amazing trip.Snorkeling was great.Unforgettable memory.
Regina 2018-11-20 22:57:32
Great experience.Staff and tour guide are very nice.Nature is beautiful.
Ingrida 2018-11-20 00:02:04
Excellent experience.Im sincerely grateful to my guide.
Elvis 2018-11-19 23:54:34
Good experience.Fantastic view.Everything went smoothly.
Nike 2018-11-19 23:51:37
The pick up was in time,tour guide was very nice, food provided is good, nature is wonderful.Highly recommended.
Victor 2018-11-19 23:47:05
The islands are so beautiful,fantastic view.Snorkling is good.Food could be a little bit better.
Tom 2018-11-19 23:37:25
Excellent experience.The tour was highly organised.
PATEL AJAY 2018-11-19 12:35:13
I booked to local operator. He transferred us to this operator - BigTourKrabi. I do not know the transfer. My experience, On time start. By speed boat. English speaking friendly lady and Its group. They took as all four island. The snorkel experience is amazing and that with no extra money. Even I used their life jackets to swim in sea. We swim at all lsland. Its safe and enjoyable. Thanks to this operator. Next time I suggest all my friends to book direct at BigTourKrabi that save some baht also. A little suggestions. Please add VEGETABLE GUJARATI FOOD as lots of Gujarati is comming to Thailand. Thanks
PATEL AJAY 2018-11-19 12:28:47
I booked to local operator. He transferred us to this operator. I do not know the transfer. My experience, On time start. By speed boat. English speaking friendly lady and Its group. They took as all four island. The snorkel experience is amazing and that with no extra money. Even I used their life jackets to swim in sea. We swim at all lsland.Its safe and enjoyable. Thanks to this operator. Next time I suggest all my friends to book direct that save some baht also. A little suggestions. Please add VEGETABLE GUJARATI FOOD as lots of Gujarati is comming to Thailand. Thanks
Anastasia 2018-11-18 23:45:34
The sights are amazing,crystal clear water,friendly and funny tour guide just food provided could be better.
Stas 2018-11-18 23:37:31
Very good experience.Food provided was good too.Great activities.Tour guide friendly and caring.
nonna 2018-11-18 23:28:55
Fantastic nature,clear water,good food but pick up service must be improved
Artur 2018-11-18 00:02:52
Everything was OK.A lot of foods,drinks.Snorkeling in crystal clear waters.Caring and friendly crew onboard.
Dana 2018-11-17 23:53:55
It was so wonderful trip. We took pictures of stunning scenere,than we had a nailing swim.Lunch also was good.The tour guide is nice and funny.
Evelina 2018-11-15 23:11:07
The scenery and wildlife are breathtaking.Im so happy I was there.
Patric 2018-11-15 22:57:13
Everything was in time.Very good tour, nice and funny tour guide.Food isnt bad.
Keita 2018-11-15 22:53:54
It was wonderful trip.The staff take a good care of passengers.I really enjoyed this tour.
Sam 2018-11-15 20:04:44
The island and its surroundings were a bit not what weve expected, but the organization and food were good.
Colette 2018-11-15 19:53:53
Cétait une belle journée! Merci pour la tournée!
Collin 2018-11-15 19:49:01
AWESOME TRIP! I will come back next year just for that!
Tina 2018-11-15 19:47:17
You guys made us happy today and deserved 5 stars ;)
Scotty 2018-11-15 19:46:06
Everything went perfect. We had a new boat with friendly staff. Even though they havent spoken english very well, we havent had any troubles and could just relax and enjoy. Apart from visiting stunning places around Hong island and lagoon we had fun jumping in the open sea from the boat, less crowded spot for snorkelling than the others and all the good quality equipment we needed. Finally, the peak of the day was outstanding sunset and delicious fresh BBQ on the small empty beach. Wow! That was something that made our trip. Thank you very much Bigtour!
Kioko 2018-11-14 21:13:17
very nice trip to hong island, beautiful sea, friendly guide and captain.
Timur 2018-11-14 21:11:11
The most spectacular place for kayaking in Thailand! My wife and I were very delighted to experience that. Thanks for the professional organization!
Rick 2018-11-14 21:01:52
Best tour ever! Love Thailand and you!
Irina Romanova 2018-11-14 21:00:18
Wonderful tour! Recomend everybody!
Alexandra 2018-11-14 20:55:13
It was very nice olace and pool. I very like it, beautiful!
Eric 2018-11-14 20:51:48
Good boat, tasty food, nice staff.
Marko D. 2018-11-14 20:50:42
Had much fun with you, guys! keep it up!
Katie 2018-11-14 20:46:29
We went to Phi phi and 4 islands with Bigtour and have remained completely happy and satisfied! Thanks:)
Annita 2018-11-14 04:35:54
Finally can leave a review! We went to 4 islands tour last year by longtail boat with another local company, and impressions were not even close to what we experienced this time with BigTour. Everything was so much better organized . Comfortable pick up with miviven, variety of food, helpful team, new snorkeling equipment. We will certainly book our next trip here!
Nikolas 2018-11-13 18:01:14
It was good trip.Tour guide was nice guy.Food could be better and snorkeling was too short.
Stefan 2018-11-13 17:54:40
Fantastic tour.Absolutely no regrets about money youve spent.Recommend.
Nicolas 2018-11-13 17:51:08
Full enjoyment,snorkelling is a must have when you are in Krabi.
Olga 2018-11-13 17:44:34
Im so happy with this tour.The tour guide and all staff are so friendly,helpful and funny. I had a wonderful time.
Joan 2018-11-13 01:10:01
Fantastic trip,nice staff, good food.Ill be back.
Raimond 2018-11-13 01:07:33
Excellent experience.No regret with thie tour.Nice and friendly staff.
Katerina 2018-11-13 01:01:46
Very good and yummy experience.I like this school very much.
Inga 2018-11-11 17:54:54
It was great experience.Good tour guide,good food,stunning view,crystal clean water.
Rihard 2018-11-11 17:46:18
Excellent experience.Beautiful nature, clean water.Speedboat is safe.Totally recommended especially for kids.
Robert 2018-11-11 17:40:18
Ive spent excellent time. Recommend to everyone.It worth a money you spend.
Ruslan 2018-11-10 23:29:39
Beautiful view, beautiful sea.Overall it is a fantastic experiens.
Feliks 2018-11-10 23:08:28
I enjoyed the trip.The tour guide was very friendly but too crowded and I wish snorkeling is longer then 15 min.
Roman 2018-11-10 23:01:11
Amazing experience.Totally recommended. Our tour guide was so funny and friendly.
veronika 2018-11-10 17:23:53
Good trip,everything was great except for limited time to explore and swim.
Edgars 2018-11-10 17:15:23
Good deal!It worth the moneny you spent.Excellent service,very nice team.
Galina 2018-11-10 17:09:58
It was fantastic show, it was fantastic tour! Highly recommended.
guntis 2018-11-09 16:50:40
I have a fantastic tour.The guide was good and food was good too.Recommend.
Jevgenia 2018-11-09 16:46:42
The islands are fantastic.Overall the trip was good but a driver was late and most of the activity stated was different.
Ann 2018-11-09 01:19:37
Im very happy with this practice.And I love this tour very much. Thanks to everyone.
brenden 2018-11-09 01:14:54
Absolutely good experience.Beautiful nature.Very interesting activities,fun and nice staff.
veniamin 2018-11-07 02:01:56
Very good travel.So beautiful nature.Id like to go again.
mamed 2018-11-07 01:56:43
Excellent experience.Worth to go.Recommend to all guys and gals.
juris 2018-11-07 01:45:24
The voyage was quite long and very exciting.Guide and staff were very nice.
tamara 2018-11-07 01:25:56
Good experience,beautiful nature, nice and helpful guide but pick up was quite late and the lunch was very average too.
zanna 2018-11-05 00:09:36
Very nice trip. Water is so clean.nature is fantastic.It was fun.Recommend.
lola 2018-11-05 00:04:53
Im satisfied,night market is so merry and lively.Guide was very helpful.
alisa 2018-11-04 23:11:20
nice experience,nature is fantastic. The lunch could be better.
andris 2018-11-04 23:08:20
Everything was fantastic. Thanks to staff and tour guide.
kirill 2018-11-04 23:06:26
Well done!View is amazing, food is good, tour guide is fun and friendly.
Edgar 2018-11-02 21:56:50
It would be a very good tour if the Maya Bay was open.It was very disappointed thing.
Allysha Lim 2018-11-02 16:49:45
Overall an amazing tour. The tour guide from South Siam Adventure took care of us well - friendly person, good communication and hospitality. Rafting would be more fun if the river currents were stronger. ATV ride was great. The local villagers were warm. Fairly good food served during lunch with very generous portions. Would definitely recommend South Siam Adventure.
Allysha Lim 2018-11-02 16:36:57
Overall a pleasant trip. Operators should improve on pickup arrangements as 3 persons had to stand on the back of the pickup truck which is quite dangerous. English proficiency of local guide should be improved as compared to other tours joined. Itinerary, introduction and guide of places should be explained in more detail.
daiga 2018-11-02 14:16:13
So beautiful nature!The activity is super fun.The boat crew is very good and professional.
alina 2018-11-02 14:11:03
Fantastic experience. Highly recommended.
Mr. Mustache 2018-11-02 05:49:14
That was a kickass trip! You are the best xx
Bahoi 2018-11-02 05:39:23
Very nice tour to hong island, beautiful place and good company!
Stella R. 2018-11-02 05:32:11
It was a wonderful trip with the professional service. The food was delicious, especcially grilled prawns. It was a bit cloudy during the day but by the sunset the weather was perfect and we had a stunning view while were waiting for bbq. Giving you 5 stars for this amazing day!
Alex 2018-11-02 05:19:37
We wanted to visit James Bond island since last year and very happy that we choose you, guys. Good luck:)
Margo 2018-11-02 05:16:52
We like Chicken island and Pranang beach very much. Tourguide tell us interesting information and help with snorkling. Next time we go to Phi phi island with you.
Marcus 2018-11-02 05:13:56
Our minivan was a little late, so we nervous and call to agency, but driver pick up us and bring to the boat in time. Weather was not very good, but we like food and service and had good time.
Jenny 2018-11-02 05:10:21
We were a bit afraid to order a trip via internet, but everything was perfect. Thank you for good organization and assistance.
Rick Jefferson 2018-11-02 05:06:29
We had a great time on this trip. New boat, friendly guide and good service worth its value. Good job!
Den 2018-11-01 23:52:13
I do have a good memory.I feel comfortable in the speedboat.The view is fantastic,service is great.
vadim 2018-11-01 23:47:28
Very nice experience,good service and food but quite disappointed as the Maya Bay was closed.
linda 2018-11-01 16:38:11
Fantastic trip,guide was so funny and friendly.Im very satisfied, will recommend this to everyone.
Magda 2018-11-01 16:31:37
The trip was well organised.Good tour leader.Pick up was on time.It was a memorable experience.
Magda 2018-10-31 23:09:37
The trip was well organised.Good tour leader.Pick up was on time.It was a memorable experience.
Alfred 2018-10-31 22:58:46
Phi Phi island is amazing.I love the tour very much.Definitely will come back.
victor 2018-10-31 22:53:10
The staff and guide are really nice and take good care.Unforgettable memory,nature is so beautiful!
marina 2018-10-31 22:47:28
Whole day was a great experience. Worth the money.
nadin 2018-10-31 16:21:37
Amazing trip!But pick up was one hour late.Snorkeling is absolutely wonderful!Highly recommended.
veronika 2018-10-31 16:13:50
I had such an amazing experience.Guide was very funny and caring.
kevin 2018-10-31 14:54:51
It was a really great experience but it could be proper scheduling on the pick up time and the lunch was very average.
peter 2018-10-30 19:20:38
Traveling in speedboat is a great experience.But just visited 3 islands instead of 4.In that case they should arrange another island or activity.
marika 2018-10-30 19:09:25
Its a very good experience for visiting Phi Phi islands.Snorkelling is fantastic!Must try!
Lucia Nunez 2018-10-30 17:30:27
It was amazing trip with Bigtour. So many beautiful island. Thank you very much!
Rebecca 2018-10-30 17:22:35
I loved Hong and Pakbia islands, now they are two of my favorite places, especially lagoon with mangrove trees! Thank you for introducing us to this beauty and for your excellent service :)
Marat H. 2018-10-30 17:12:05
All places same like on picture, very beautiful jungles and frendly staff. 5 star for this tour.
Danny 2018-10-30 17:09:15
I love kayaking and this was one the most stunning trips I was lucky to join. Really recommend to everyone! Cheers.
Miriam 2018-10-30 17:05:32
Hey! We had a lovely time on Chicken and Poda islands. Despite the waves captain managed the boat professionally and we felt safe and relaxed. Thanks to our tourguide for enterainment :)
Karl E. 2018-10-30 16:58:29
Everything was great as usual. We took already third trip with BigAsia during these 2 weeks and have no regrets!
veronika 2018-10-30 15:39:21
Tourguides were very friendly and helpful.View is absolutely beautiful.Highly recommended!
nina 2018-10-30 15:34:39
It was unforgetable experience!Guide and staff were very nice and helpful, food was good as well.There wasnt a single aspect of the trip I was disappointed about.
karina 2018-10-30 14:56:36
Phi Phi islands are must see tour of Thailand.But Maya Bay was closed.Its a pity
kevin 2018-10-30 14:51:21
Everything was good.Guide was very informative.
daniela 2018-10-30 14:48:10
This trip was super fun.The boat crew is very nice and helpful.Thank everyone.
Katerina 2018-10-30 04:22:54
It was great excursion! I hear a lot about bad servise of some companies before i come in Thaland and very happy that i choise this one.
Wendy Boller 2018-10-30 04:18:26
Wonderful staff and service. We will defineteely be back next year!
Kenny 2018-10-30 04:13:43
That was awesome! Thanks.
Maria 2018-10-30 04:03:50
Thank you for bringing us to such beautiful places! Highly recommend to see!
Sophia 2018-10-30 03:51:35
Many thanks to the Bigtour staff, they arranged a great day on beautiful ko Hong for us. We were afraid that it would rain, but the weather was perfect. In a few days were going to your sunset tour;)
Julia 2018-10-30 03:41:31
The trip was amazing! Thanks to the company and staff. It was a bit pity that Maya beach was closed for visiting, but we could see it from the boat and attend the other islands. Well be back again for sure.
helga 2018-10-29 23:14:44
I totally love the tour.Very beautiful nature!
timur 2018-10-29 23:11:01
We had such an amazing experiance,good service but pick up could be improved
tereza 2018-10-29 23:01:40
wonderful place.Lots of beautiful photos to be taken.
namid 2018-10-29 21:11:30
Great experience overall.Highly recommended for family.
edmund 2018-10-29 21:01:57
Amazing trip,staff nice and take care.Definitely will choose this package again.
sofia 2018-10-29 20:56:35
Nice trip, nice guide but didnt really get to explore Phi Phi.
artem 2018-10-29 20:51:45
It was a great tour. Highly recommended
esmira 2018-10-29 20:29:42
Very good. The person who helped me was nice.
peter 2018-10-29 20:23:35
The trip was very nice.I like better than I expected.
laima 2018-10-29 20:20:00
Im very satisfied. Staffs are so good. Thanks a lot!
gunta 2018-10-29 20:01:24
The trip was very good.The guide was very kind except for the very long hours in tne morning.
simon 2018-10-29 15:24:18
The speedboats voyage is quite long,snorkeling is great, the water is very clear.
Ivonna 2018-10-29 15:12:13
The tour was great!The guide was very informative and fun.Definitely a must do.
Inga 2018-10-29 15:06:24
Awesome and relaxing tour.The view is stunning.The service is good.
zigmund 2018-10-29 15:00:34
I had great time in Phi Phi.It was excellent.Guide and his crew did a great job.
kate 2018-10-29 14:53:42
It was an exciting experience!Its a most beautiful of the island tours!Good for snorkeling.
monika 2018-10-29 14:45:05
Im really happy with the service provided.It was worth the money.
simona 2018-10-29 02:28:29
Great experience throughout the whoule journey.Recommend it!
Michael 2018-10-29 02:22:00
The view is fantastic, staff is pretty nice and helpful.
marika 2018-10-29 02:12:26
The activity was very good but pick up from hotel was late. Food provided could be better.
greg 2018-10-28 23:29:15
Worth every cent. Good food for veg. However prepare to wait for about 20 mins for the pick up at hotel.
Phillip 2018-10-28 23:19:03
Wonderful tour.Friendly staff.Would do it again one hundred %.
gints 2018-10-28 19:28:44
I really enjoy this trip.Grate tour and grate people working on that company.
Wong Shi 2018-10-28 19:20:33
Very beautiful nature. Guide was very good. Lunch buffet can be better.
irina 2018-10-28 19:09:55
The best tour.Buffet lunch was good.
Viktoria 2018-10-28 14:29:24
Phi Phi islands are must see tour of Thailand.Guide was very cheerful and helpful.
Emma Parson 2018-10-28 14:20:27
Amazing trip, but pick up was 20 min late. Guide can understand and speak good English
Ben 2018-10-28 14:13:26
It was a grate experience that you cannot miss when you are in Krabi!
Edgars 2018-10-28 00:04:33
everything was wery nice.guidewas very informative and humourous
Vanda 2018-10-27 23:58:53
it was great experience, though pickup could be improved
Mohammad 2018-10-27 23:55:19
Thank you for our great day! it was AWESOME!!! Very good service. Highly recommended.
Erika 2018-10-27 23:53:20
very good service.highly recommended
markus 2018-10-27 23:04:21
My trip to Phi Phi island was very good. It is a fantastic place! Lunch is very common but acceptable.
Rebecca 2018-10-27 03:27:52
Hello! Please see my short review. Pick up was on time. Minivan took us from hotel and drove abut 15 to the pier. We met our guide and pay taxes for National Park. Boat was wooden longtail. Not new, but good condition. On the boat was ice box with cold water, life jackets, mask and tube. Fins was not provided, this is not good. Lunch box was simple but delicious, we enjoyed it on the Koh Poda beach, under the palms. Was Fantastic!!! We visit two small islands opposite Chicken Island, and finally to to Railay. There we had free time, what we use to walk inside the area and found great caves and local temple. We had a great time!!! I give 4 starts only because dont have fins!
Maros 2018-10-27 02:24:23
Great experience! Worth the every penny we spent, about 1000 bat! btw, we was on the same boat with another people who order this tour from Klook. But they pay 1200 bat... hahaha. Thanks BigTour for cheap price!
Steve 2018-10-25 01:54:30
Great Tour for Koh Rok. Pick up van arrived 5 min earlier that we expected driver waiting for us at hotel reception. After about 40 min drive we arrived to the pier go to the boat. Actually we scared about the quality size of the boat, but it was really big, new very good condition. Our guide Timmy was AWESOME !!! Big Thanks respect to him from all my friends. Weather was not so good, half of the way was rain. But it stops when we arrived to the first island. We recommend every one take a look at this great tour – Koh Rok. Its completely new different direction from Aonang.
Hammad 2018-10-24 22:53:12
Great customers support! We made mistake in order and contact BigTour by WhatsApp. They answer us after few seconds, and manager help us to get new voucher and change the date. The tour was exactly as on website. Our favorite place Koh Poda!!!
Amit 2018-10-24 12:34:01
We like Phi Phi very much! Boat captain local staff on the boat was very nice friendly. My sister is very bad swimmer, tour guide help her take care during all the tour. Unfortunately I dont remember his name, but it was boat with number 55. Want to tell him big Thanks from all our family for great time! Can Recommend for all island hoppers!
Steffie 2018-10-24 10:21:01
We had problems with pick up services for this tour. In the voucher was shown time from 8 am till 8:30 am. But we go for breakfast at 8 am and can see that some minivan come to hotel reception. We was right and this was out transfer to pier. But the problem was - we just start our breakfast and ask driver to wait us about 20 min. But he refuse and go out without us after 15 min. This was really very bad because we paid money for tour and for breakfast. Finally all was good, and another car picked up us, after we call to bigtour support line. Regarding the tour program - all was good and exactly what we expected!
Alex 2018-10-22 16:01:44
Cheap and quality. New boat, friendly staff. We got Vegetarian lunch as requested. Overall great experience. Thanks to Bigtour Thailand!
Juan Pablo Staros 2018-10-20 10:21:01
good boat, friendly staff, great service. Lunch was very delicious. Great price!!! Customers support from BigTour was one of the best we had before!
Karthik 2018-10-14 17:01:00
Worst Trip , guide is not polite
Jin Chow 2018-10-10 15:04:55
Not good. Pick up was late for 20 min. Ask for extra money 400 thb for National park. We thought that this some part of program, and we can not go.. But guide tell us this is compulsory payment. Why not include this to the tour price???
Harin Mukhta 2018-10-03 19:04:13
Boat was small, engine loud. Regret about not take Speedboat. Tour was the same as on itinerary. Worth of money. But better choose speedboat
Husan 2018-09-15 19:48:05
Tour was very good organized! it was really, very hot day, and what a great surprise - there is big fridge on the boat, with cool water, and cola. all the drinks was unlimited and it was very very good. We liked the lunch... it was on the some restaurant on the main island Koh Phi Phi don. Thank you BigTour for great day!

 

Siam Star Andaman Tour Ltd.
TAT License number: 34/00904
Registration number: 0815555000769
241/2 MU 2 Ao Nang
Krabi, Thailand
© Copyright Siam Star Andaman Tour 2018. All Rights Reserved